Friday, July 18, 2008

And the "Ozkar" goes to ....

Neier Rodriguez, Best Story; Shaghayegh Hajian, Best Overall Digital Story; Lorenzo Sanchez, Best Technical. Congratulations, winners! Remember us little people when you are famous.

Thanks to instructors Eli Clarke and Ruth Gay who helped judge the digital stories.
Note: Since the posting of this entry, Lorenzo has created a second digital story about his first bike ride to Del Mar.

No comments: